Staff & Commission


Fort Dalles Museum Staff

Cal McDermid, Museum Director

Wasco County/City of The Dalles Museum Commission
Vacant, President
Donna Lawrence, Vice President
Heather Kirby, Secretary
Daliea Thompson, Treasurer
Marv Polehn
Eric Gleason
Luise Langheinrich
Elizabeth Wallis

 The Museum Commission meets at 6pm on the 2nd Tuesday of the month at 6:00pm
For location of meeting please call Fort Dalles Museum at 541-296-4547
This meeting conducted in a handicap accessible room.